عن المؤتمر

المؤتمر والمعرض “التطلعات والأهداف”

تتطلع وزارة التعليم في المملكة العربية السعودية إلى أن يكون هذا المؤتمر ومعرضه الدولي واحداً من أبرز الفعاليات التعليمية المتخصصة، وإطاراً عالمياً للتواصل، وتبادل الخبرات وفق أفضل الممارسات العالمية، وإثرائها بتجارب الدول المتقدمة، وتأسيس تعاون متبادل، وشراكات تتكامل في خدمة بناء المجتمع المعرفي وعالمية التعليم، حيث تسعى الوزارة إلى التواصل مع مؤسسات التعليم العالمية الشهيرة، وجمعها تحت سقف واحد مع نظيراتها المحلية، للمساهمة في استمرار تطوير التعليم في المملكة والعالم، وخلق بيئة تعليمية تتجاوز الحدود إلى آفاق جديدة من التعاون العالمي، وإلى ترسيخ علاقات متينة مع أشهر المؤسسات، والهيئات التعليمية في العالم لتحقيق هدف مشترك واحد وهو بناء إنسان المستقبل

وينبثق عن هذا الهدف مجموعة من الأهداف المتصلة بالتعليم في المملكة وذلك على النحو الآتي:

• الإسهام في تعزيز رؤية السعودية وتأكيد دورها بوصفها قوة فاعلة في الحضارة والعلوم والتقدم الإنساﻧﻲ.

• استعراض الفرص المتاحة لتطوير التعليم في المملكة، والاستثمار في إمكاناته، وبناء إنسانه منذ طفولته.

• تبادل الخبرات، والتجارب التي تعكس الرغبة في التطوير والتنافسية العالمية.

• تعزيز فرص المشاركة المحلية، والدولية في تقديم التعليم والاستثمار فيه.

• التعريف بمحفزات الاستثمار في التعليم وجذب فرصه المحلية والعالمية.

• التغلب على التحديات التي تواجه التعليم في المملكة، وتقديم الحلول التي تسهم في رفع مستوى مخرجاته، وكفاءة مؤسساته، وفق المعايير والمؤشرات الدولية للقياس والتقويم.

سيوفر المؤتمر والمعرض منصة لعرض التوجهات الجديدة والمعطيات العصرية والتطبيقات الحديثة في مجالات التعليم والتعلّم، ومن ذلك استمرار إدخال المهارات الرقمية في مناهج التعليم، والتعليم عن بُعد، والتعليم المدمج، وغيرها من المواضيع التي تثري تجارب المملكة بدءاً من مدارس رياض الأطفال والصفوف الأولية، مثل منصتي مدرستي وروضتي، وحتى أعلى مستويات التعليم والبحث والابتكار. ولذلك فإن المؤتمر والمعرض منصة عالمية لكل المشاركين لعرض آرائهم في كل ما يتعلق بمنظومة التعليم

المؤتمر معتمد من قبل خدمة إصدار الشهادات التطوير المهني المستمر CPD – المملكة المتحدة.

يُقصــد باعتمــاد برامــج التطويــر المهنــي المســتمر اعتــراف واعتمــاد دولــي مســتقل بالمؤتمرات أو الــدورات التدريبيـة أو برنامـج مشـاركة المعرفـة بصفتهـا عمليـة وموثوقـة ومفيـدة ومسـاعدة فـي تطويـر الكفـاءات الخاصــة وتحســين المهــارات المهنيــة.

إن اعتمـاد برامـج التطويـر المهنـي المسـتمر هـو تصديـق علمـي وفنـي علـى الجديـة البالغـة للمؤتمر، وإقراره بتأثر المشـاركين إيجابيا.

About the conference

The Conference and the Exhibition Aspirations and Goals

The Saudi Ministry of Education has planned this conference and its international exhibition to be one of the most prominent specialized educational events; providing a global framework for communication and experience sharing, in accordance with international best practices. It is the foremost platform where the Ministry seeks to communicate with leading academics and world-renowned educational institutions, bringing them together under one roof, to discuss mutual cooperation aimed at upgrading the quality of education to the highest international standards. The goal is to build a knowledge society and contribute to the continued development of education in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. The exhibition and conference are about creating an education environment that transcends borders, to reach new horizons of global cooperation, and establish strong ties with the world’s most renowned institutions and educational bodies to achieve the single common goal of building citizens of the future.

This goal has resulted in a set of education related objectives in the Kingdom, which are as follows: 

  •  Contribute to strengthening the Kingdom’s vision 2030 and affirming its role as an active force in civilization, science, and human progress.
  •  Review opportunities for the development of education in the Kingdom, invest in its potential, and provide educational support from childhood.
  •  Share experiences that reflect the desire for global development and competitiveness.
  •  Promote opportunities for local and international participation in the provision of education.
  •  Introduce incentives to invest in education and attract local and international opportunities.
  •  Overcome the challenges facing education in the Kingdom and provide solutions that contribute to raising the level of its outputs, and the efficiency of its institutions, in accordance with international standards and best indicators of measurement and evaluation.

The Conference and Exhibition will provide a platform to showcase new trends, data, and modern applications in the field of learning and teaching. This includes the continued development of digital skills and their incorporation into the curriculum; integrated education, and other topics that enrich the kingdom’s experiences, from kindergarten schools and primary grades, such as Madrasati and Rawdati Platforms to the highest levels of education and research. The Conference and Exhibition are, therefore, a global platform offering all participants the opportunity to share their innovative know-how, which will support the competitive edge of the Saudi Education system.

 

The Conference is certified by the CPD certification service – United Kingdom.

CPD, which stands for Continuing Professional Development, is an independent international recognition and certification acknowledging Conferences, training sessions or knowledge sharing Program, as practical, trustable, beneficial and helpful for special competences development and professional skills enhancement.

The CPD Certification is the technical and scientific endorsement of the deep seriousness of a Conference and the acknowledgment of the positive impact on participants.