التأشيرات والسفر

مدينة الرياض

مدينة الرياض هي عاصمة المملكة العربية السعودية وأكبر مدينة في شبه الجزيرة العربية. تقع في وسط المملكة ، على ارتفاع 600 متر (2000 قدم) في المتوسط فوق مستوى سطح البحر ، وتستقبل حوالي 5 ملايين سائح كل عام. كان عدد سكان الرياض 7.6 مليون نسمة في عام 2019 ، مما يجعلها المدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في المملكة العربية السعودية ، والثالث من حيث عدد السكان في الشرق الأوسط.

الرياض هي المركز السياسي والإداري للمملكة العربية السعودية ، وتحمل أهمية اقتصادية كبيرة ، حيث تستضيف مقار العديد من البنوك والشركات الكبرى.

منذ انطلاق رؤية 2030 ، شهدت مدينة الرياض إطلاق العديد من المشاريع النوعية ، وفي مقدمتها “منتزه الملك سلمان” ، والذي سيكون أكبر حديقة مدينة في العالم بمساحة تزيد عن 16 كيلومترًا مربعًا ، وسيشهد تحتوي على مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق والمباني مثل المجمع الملكي للفنون والمسرح الوطني ومركز الزوار وأكاديميات الفنون والمتاحف ، بالإضافة إلى مشروع “الرياض الخضراء” الذي يهدف إلى غرس 7500000 شجرة في جميع أنحاء المدينة ، بالإضافة إلى مشروع “فنون الرياض” الذي يضم أكثر من 1000 عمل فني أصلي وعام صممه فنانين محليين وعالميين ، وسيتم توزيعه في جميع أنحاء العاصمة ، بالإضافة إلى مشروع “المسار الرياضي” الذي يبلغ طوله 135 كيلومترًا والذي سيساهم في تشجيع السكان. اتباع أنماط الحركة الصحية ، وتحفيز ممارسة الرياضات المختلفة ، وخاصة المشي وركوب الدراجات وركوب الخيل ، في بيئة مليئة بالأنشطة والفعاليات الفنية والثقافية والترفيهية والبيئية.

السفر

ترتبط الرياض ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالمدن الرئيسية حول العالم. يخدم مطار الملك خالد الدولي (IATA: RUH، ICAO: OERK) ، المعروف أيضًا باسم مطار الرياض ، مدينة الرياض. وهو ثاني أكبر مطار في الدولة بعد مطار جدة.

تأشيرة

الحصول على التأشيرة الخاصة بك

العارضون والزوار من 49 دولة مؤهلة فقط

يمكن للعارضين وزوار العرض (49 دولة مؤهلة فقط) الحصول على تأشيرة سياحية من خلال البوابة الإلكترونية السريعة وسهلة الاستخدام. يمكنك التقدم للحصول على تأشيرة إلكترونية لمدة عام واحد ، تأشيرة دخول متعددة ، مما يسمح لك بقضاء ما يصل إلى 90 يومًا في الدولة. تشمل 49 دولة مؤهلة ما يلي:

أمريكا الشمالية: كندا والولايات المتحدة
أوروبا: أندورا ، النمسا ، بلجيكا ، بلغاريا ، كرواتيا ، قبرص ، جمهورية التشيك ، الدنمارك ، إستونيا ، فنلندا ، فرنسا ، ألمانيا ، اليونان ، هولندا ، المجر ، أيسلندا ، أيرلندا ، إيطاليا ، لاتفيا ، ليختنشتاين ، ليتوانيا ، لوكسمبورغ ، مالطا ، موناكو ، الجبل الأسود ، النرويج ، بولندا ، البرتغال ، رومانيا ، روسيا ، سان مارينو ، سلوفاكيا ، سلوفينيا ، إسبانيا ، السويد ، سويسرا ، أوكرانيا ، المملكة المتحدة
آسيا: بروناي ، الصين (بما في ذلك هونغ كونغ وماكاو) ، اليابان ، كازاخستان ، ماليزيا ، سنغافورة ، كوريا الجنوبية
أوقيانوسيا: أستراليا ونيوزيلندا

للعارضين غير المؤهلين من 49 دولة فقط:

إذا لم يكن بلدك مدرجًا في القائمة ، فيرجى تنزيل نموذج طلب التأشيرة وتعبئته وإرساله إلى المنظمين

Visa and Travel

Riyadh City

Riyadh city is the capital of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and the largest city on the Arabian Peninsula. Located in the center of the Kingdom, sits at an average of 600 meters (2,000 ft) above sea level, and receives around 5 million tourists each year. Riyadh had a population of 7.6 million people in 2019, making it the most-populous city in Saudi Arabia, and the 3rd most populous in the Middle East.

Riyadh is the political and administrative center of Saudi Arabia, and holds great economic significance, as it hosts the headquarters of many banks and major companies.

Since the launch of the 2030 Vision, Riyadh city has witnessed the launch of many qualitative projects, foremost of which is “King Salman Park”, which will be the largest city park in the world with an area of more than 16 km2, and will contain a variety of facilities and buildings such as the Royal Art Complex, the National Theater, visitor center, art academies, and museums, as well as the “Green Riyadh” project, which aims to plant 7,500,000 trees across the city, as well as the “Riyadh Art” project, which includes more than 1,000 original and public artworks, designed by local and international artists, which will be distributed throughout the capital, in addition to the 135 km “Sports Path” project, which will contribute to encouraging residents to follow healthy patterns of movement, and motivate the practice of various sports, especially walking, cycling and riding horses, in an environment full of artistic, cultural, recreational and environmental activities and events.

Travel

Riyadh is well connected to major cities around the world. King Khalid International Airport (IATA: RUH, ICAO: OERK), also known as Riyadh Airport, serves the city of Riyadh. It is the second largest airport in the country after Jeddah Airport.

Visa

Obtain your Visa

Exhibitors and visitors from the Eligible 49 Countries only

Exhibitors and visitors of the show (Eligible 49 Countries only) can obtain a tourist visa through the fast and easy-to-use online portal. You can apply for a one year eVisa, multiple entry visa, allowing to spend up to 90 days in the country. Eligible 49 Countries include:

North America: Canada, US

Europe: Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Asia: Brunei, China (Including Hong Kong and Macau), Japan, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea

Oceania: Australia, New Zealand

For non Eligible 49 Countries Exhibitors only:

If your country is not listed, please download, and fill the Visa Application Form and send it to the organizers